Executive Committee
Calvin Smith, President
Terry Maxwell, Vice President
Gail Correia, Secretary
Dave Cart, Treasurer
Immediate Past President
Roger Sherratt
Members at Large
Carlton Adams
Kevin Christopher
Larry Dean
Beverly Pitt
John Skinner
Elected at AGM held on 24th February 2024

If you have any questions about Bermie Ex-Po please do not hesitate to contact any member of the Committee, or write to our email address here at  info@expobermuda.com